Staff

our staff

Our staff is here to train, love and care for your child. The teachers strive to provide a Christian atmosphere of love that comes from their own personal relationship to Christ, along with a developmentally sound curriculum. All staff members are required to complete Child Protection training and national background checks and we always have staff on campus who are trained in infant/child CPR. We have a wonderful, dedicated staff that has more than 100 years combined staff experience working with preschool age children.

CLASS NAME CLASS AGE TEACHER EMAIL
1A & 1B Infants/12-17 mo/18-24 mo Patsy Sutler (Lead) vpsutler@comcast.net
Audrey Mobley amobley6@comcast.net
1C 18-24 mo Brenda Tellefsen (Lead) btellefsen50@yahoo.com
Emily Hardee Emily.h.hardee@gmail.com
2A 2-year-olds Lauren Almaguer (Lead) ljalmaguer@yahoo.com
Caroline Borden cfborden@yahoo.com
2B 2-year-olds Rosalind Banks (Lead) rosalindbanks@gmail.com
Caroline Border cfborden@yahoo.com
2C 2-year-olds Nancy Coward (Lead) ronnienancycoward@att.net
Kate McCallum khmccallum@gmail.com
2D 2-year-olds Mary West (Lead) mary.west427@gmail.com
Christy Fewell cdfewell@gmail.com
3A 3-year-olds Lori Baney (Lead) cameroncaitlin@aol.com
Luz Rodriquez abion677@gmail.com
3B 3-year-olds Lisa Schwartz (Lead) schwartz.doug@comcast.net
Karen Hyde Karen.hyde@me.com
3C 3-year-olds Kim McCuen (Lead) krmccuen@gmail.com
Wynne Schenck wynne3232@hotmail.com
3D 3-year-olds Brenda Tellefsen  (Lead) btellefsen50@yahoo.com
Emily Hardee Emily.h.hardee@gmail.com
4A 4-year-olds Lauren Vicars (Lead) laurenvicars@gmailc.om
Liz Jarrard lizweed@bellsouth.net
4B 4-year-olds Aimee O’Keefe (Lead) aokeefe223@comcast.net
Ashley Hance hanceashley@hotmail.com
4C 4-year-olds Debbie Glasgow  (Lead) dpg528@yahoo.com
Celia Wells cwellskdb@gmail.com
4D 4-year-olds Nancy Linch (Lead) nlinchmob@yahoo.com
Carol Morris
Robin Goldston (Fridays) r.goldston.krd@gmail.com
5A Kindergarten Michelle Page (Lead) mpage42@yahoo.com
Tara Duke  (MTTTHF) taraduke@bellsouth.net
Katie Lucy (MWF) katieklucy@yahoo.com
SPANISH 4K and 5K Luz Rodriquez abion677@gmail.com
MUSIC Tracie Collins traciecollins@comcast.net
ART Ann Schwartz (W) annbschwartz@gmail.com
Lori Baney (TTH) cameroncaitlin@aol.com