Staff

our staff

Our staff is here to train, love and care for your child. The teachers strive to provide a Christian atmosphere of love that comes from their own personal relationship to Christ, along with a developmentally sound curriculum. All staff members are required to complete Child Protection training and national background checks and we always have staff on campus who are trained in infant/child CPR. We have a wonderful, dedicated staff that has more than 100 years combined staff experience working with preschool age children.

CLASS NAME CLASS AGE TEACHER EMAIL
Director Lisa Schwartz lschwartz@mppc.net
Asst. Director Tina Sease tsease@att.net
1A & 1B Infants/12-17 mo/18-24 mo Patsy Sutler (Lead) vpsutler@comcast.net
Audrey Mobley amobley6@comcast.net
1C 18-24 mo Brenda Tellefsen (Lead) btellefsen50@yahoo.com
Dale Flanigan
2A 2-year-olds Liz Jarrard (Lead) lizweed@bellsouth.net
Kelsey Budd EragonGirl16@gmail.com
2B 2-year-olds Leanna Boatwright (Lead) leannaboatwright@gmail.com
Bailey Hardman bdfpink@yahoo.com
2C 2-year-olds Kate McCallum (Lead) khmccallum@gmail.com
Karen Hyde karen.hyde@me.com
2D 2-year-olds Rosalind Banks (Lead) Rosalindbanks@gmail.com
Corrine Tkacz corinne.tkacz@gmail.com
3A 3-year-olds Lori Baney (Lead) cameroncaitlin@aol.com
Dianne Horst diannehorst@gmail.com
3B 3-year-olds Katie Lucy (Lead)  katieklucy@yahoo.com
Tara Duke Taraduke@bellsouth.net
3C 3-year-olds Rose Funsch (Lead) rndon1457@gmail.com
Teresa Smith tws_tas@yahoo.com
3D 3-year-olds Brenda Tellefsen  (Lead) btellefsen50@yahoo.com
Martha Ann Siegling sieglingfamily@aol.com
4A 4-year-olds Christine Watson (Lead) christinewatson87@gmail.com
Lila Cloar lkcloar@bellsouth.net
4B 4-year-olds Mariellen Crabtree (Lead) mariellenmg2@yahoo.com
Caroline Borden cfborden@yahoo.com
4C 4-year-olds Julie Porter  (Lead) juliecporter@gmail.com
Celia Wells cwellskdb@gmail.com
4D 4-year-olds Denise Irelan (Lead) irelanfamily4@att.net
Stacie Steinhauer staciesteinhauer@aol.com
5A Kindergarten Aimee O'Keefe (Lead) aokeefe223@comcast.net
Ashley Hance hanceashley@hotmail.com
SPANISH 4K and 5K Diana Hamilton didv@yahoo.com
MUSIC Tracie Collins traciecollins@comcast.net
ART   Lori Baney                                            Mariellen Crabtree cameroncaitlin@aol.com                  mariellenmg2@yahoo.com
 FITNESS   Kelli Snyder                Liz Jarrard snyderkmc@gmail.com              lizweed@bellsouth.net