Parent Advisory Board

Chair/ Co-Chair

Paula Angelos (paulaangelos@me.com) Katie Womble (kbwomble@gmail.com)

PR/Social Media

Sami Rudisill (sjlrudi@gmail.com)

Tasty Treats

Britton Hawk (brittonhawk@gmail.com) Anne Oliphant (anne.oliphant@gmail.com)

Missions

Shannon D'Alton (shannonvdalton@gmail.com) Jenn Keeney (jenn@keeney.org)

Fundraising

Laura Dozier (lauradozier48@gmail.com) Katie Womble (kbwomble@gmail.com)

Teacher Appreciation

Paula Angelos (paulaangelos@me.com) Melissa Nelson (melissadnelson@me.com) Anna Shugart (annashugart@gmail.com)

Volunteer Coordinator

Karoline Ray (karolinekable@me.com)

Session Representative

Tina Garrett (tgarrett@gsgd.com)

Property and Grounds

Crystal Strickland (crystalastrickland@gmail.com)