Parent Advisory Board

Chair/ Co-Chair

Katie Womble (kbwomble@gmail.com)
Sami Rudisill (sjlrudi@gmail.com)

PR/Social Media

Sami Rudisill (sjlrudi@gmail.com)

Missions

Jenn Keeney (jenn@keeney.org)

Laura Turner (Lauraturner29@gmail.com)

Ashley Destefano (ashley4807@gmail.com)

Fundraising

Courtney Lewis (cea1981@hotmail.com)
Quinn Hillegass (quinnkayser@yahoo.com)

Kristen Dolberg (kmdolberg@gmail.com)

Teacher Appreciation

Anna Shugart (annashugart@gmail.com)

Crystal Strickland (crystalastrickland@gmail.com)

Alexa Stoneburner (Jones.alexa@gmail.com)

Office Asst/Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Dozier (lauradozier48@gmail.com)

Session Representatives

Tina Garrett (tgarrett@gsgd.com)

Andrew deHoll (andrew.deholl@gmail.com)

Liston Guerra (listonguerry@gmail.com)

Ellen Branham (ellencreedbranham@gmail.com)